Menu

Let's Speak Business

Registered Office
Shaan's Cargo (P) Ltd.,
No.2, Sri Muthukrishna Avenue, Near LIC office, Periyar Colony, Anupparpalayam Post, Tirupur - 641 652, INDIA.
Phone : + 91 421 2471278, 4330333 / Telefax: +91 421 2481278
Mr.P.Shanmugam, Chairman cum Managing Director.
Mobile : +91 99948 99601
E-Mail : shaan@shaanscargo.com
Mr.V.Subramanian, Director.
Mobile : +91 99948 99602
E-mail :ravi@shaanscargo.com
Mr.K.Vijayakumar, Director.
Mobile : +91 95666-60000
E-mai : vijay@shaanscargo.com
Customer Care
C.R.Vijayakumari
Mobile : +91 99948 99604
E-mail : kumari@shaanscargo.com
K.Sivakumar
Mobile : +91 99948 99606
E-mail : siva@shaanscargo.com
Coimbatore
Shaan's Building,Site No.155, Nanjappa Nagar,
Trichy Road, Singanallur,Coimbatore -641 005
Phone : + 91 422 2599306, 2599219, 2599220
Fax : + 91 422 2599336

Mr.K.Vijayakumar, Director.
Mobile : +91 95666-60000
E-mai : vijay@shaanscargo.com
Chennai
Door No. Old No. 16, New No. 32, Andiappa Gramani Street,
Royapuram, Chennai - 600 013.
Phone : + 91 44 25950469, 25960211 Fax : + 91 44 25954630
E-Mail : chennai@shaanscargo.com

Mr. U.Padmanabhan, Director
Mobile : + 91 99948-99622
E-mail : padmanabhan@shaanscargo.com
Bangalore
"Kautilya Apartment",Ground Floor,
Door No.95/4, Behind Aircargo Complex, (MSIL, Near old Airport), MES Colony,
Konena Agrahara, HAL Post, Bangalore - 560 017
Phone : +91 80 25226036 / 25226009
Fax : + 91 80 25226013
E-Mail : bangalore@shaanscargo.com

Mr.V.Chandrakumar,Manager,
Mobile : +91 98450-49313
E-Mail : vchandru@shaanscargo.com
Mumbai
Shop No.32, Mermaid 1, Sectore 11,
C.B.D, Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Phone : + 91 22 27564598 Fax : + 91 22 27564601
E-Mail : mumbai@shaanscargo.com

Mr.R.Urmish, Director,
Mobile : +91 98215 29199
E-Mail : urmish@shaanscargo.com
Salem
No.32,Ragavendra Nagar, Nazhikkalpatti Pirevu,
Gajalnaickenpatti Post, Salem -636 201
Phone : + 91 427 2280097 Fax : + 91 427 2280122
E-Mail : salem@shaanscargo.com

Mr.A.M.Krishnan, Manager
Mobile : +91 94432-27212
E-Mail : krishnanam@shaanscargo.com
Cochin
No. 1-F, Kinship Building, Marar Road,
Willington Island, Cochin - 682 003
Phone : + 91 484 2669774, 3018174, Fax : + 91 484 2668074
E-Mail : cochin@shaanscargo.com

Mr.G.Santhosh Kumar, Manager
Mobile : +91 98951 25117
E-Mail : santhosh@shaanscargo.com
Karur
Sindhumani Complex,
No: 7/1, Vaiyapuri Nagar, 3rd Cross,
Karur – 639 002.
Phone: +91 4324 230706 & 230707
E-Mail : karur@shaanscargo.com

Mr. B.Gunasekaran, Branch Incharge
Mobile : +91 99948 99681
E-Mail: guna@shaanscargo.com
Tuticorin
Shaan's Building' 4/196-B, Caldwell Colony, Ist Street,
Tuticorin - 628 003
Phone : + 91 461 2376751, 2376479 Fax : + 91 461 2375569
E-Mail : tuticorin@shaanscargo.com

Mr.S.A.Nainar, General Manager
Mobile : +91 99948 99631
E-Mail : sanainar@shaanscargo.com

Mr.K.Nandhakumar, Asst.Manager - MTO Logistics
Mobile : +91 99948 99632
E-Mail : nandhu@shaanscargo.com
Tada
Teja Complex, Behind SBI ATM, Opp.to Hotel Swathi,
Kandiga, Tada - 524 401,

Mr.Raghavan
Mobile : +91 81066 30586
E-Mail: customercaretada@shaanscargo.com
Surat
B/101, Vasu Residency,
Opp. RTO PAL, Surat - 390 005

Mr.Bhavesh Jani - Branch Incharge
Mobile : +91 96876 11196
E-Mail: surat@shaanscargo.com
One click away

Contact Us

Do you still have questions regarding our services?

We are just a mail away. Click on contact us.
Contact Us